Deltagerliste for tur til Boutenac Frankrike  19 - 24 / 4 2007                          Mail til turledelse: sykkel@gydainfo.com           

   Navn  Adresse  Poststed  Telefon  Mobil  E-mail Romtype Bagasje  
1  Freddy Vik Vangsmyra 3 4480 Kvinesdal 38350677 91868975 freddy@gydainfo.com  Dobbelt 1  
2  Turid Vik -- -- -- 91876157 turid@gydainfo.com  ---/\--- 1  
3  Harald Søbye Dønnestadveien 115 4658 Kristiansand 38063182 45661313 harald@gydainfo.com  Dobbelt 1  
4  Tone Søbye -- -- -- 92400496 tone@gydainfo.com  ---/\--- 1  
5  Trond Samuelsen Tekselåsen 68 3231 Sandefjord 33459527 47293665 trond@gydainfo.com  Dobbelt 1  
6  Norunn Samuelsen -- -- -- 99495080 norunn@gydainfo.com  ---/\--- 1  
7  Ingar Lie Amaldus Nilsensgt.5A 4514 Mandal 38260533 91516365 ingar@gydainfo.com  Enkelt 1  
8  Pål Danielsen Fløyveien 1 4520 Sør Audnedal 38256549 45211673 paal@gydainfo.com  Dobbelt 1  
9  Beate Danielsen -- -- -- 41307777 beate@gydainfo.com  ---/\--- 1  
10  Jon Sørensen Versterøyveien 68 3219 Sandefjord 33479889 41202798 jon@gydainfo.com Dobbelt 1  
11  Betsy Sørensen -- -- --   betsy@gydainfo.com ---/\--- 1  
12  Sverre Tengesdal Lerkeskogen 60 4007 Stavanger 51860756 90620407 sverre@gydainfo.com  Dobbelt -  
13  Anna R Tengesdal -- -- -- 92435954 anna@gydainfo.com  ---/\--- -  
14  Bjørn Søyseth Nordheim 6590 Tustna 71520461 47757117 bjorn@gydainfo.com Enkelt 1  
15  Tom Johnsen  Seljeveien 2F 1450 Nesodden   66916044 93245128 tom@gydainfo.com Dobbelt 1  
16  Tone Stenstad -- -- -- 91552602  tones@gydainfo.com ---/\--- 1  
17  Stein Roar Johansen Capellaveien 6 3234 Sandefjord 33473167 92035495 steinr@gydainfo.com Dobbelt 1  
18  Leikny Johansen -- -- -- -- leikny@gydainfo.com ---/\--- 1  
19  Anne Magrete Berge Malthaugkroken 4 4046 Hafrsfjord 51591771 48193224 annem@gydainfo.com Dobbelt 1  
20  Gunnar Svåsand -- -- -- 91833971 gunnar@gydainfo.com ---/\--- 1  
21  Kaj Osmo Øvre Vågen 22 4085 Hundvåg 51861309 98888592 kaj@gydainfo.com Dobbelt 1  
22  Elin Haug -- -- -- 95147490 elin@gydainfo.com ---/\--- 1  

Tilbake