Deltagerliste for tur til Bernkastel Moseldalen 24 - 29 Mai  2006          Mail til turledelse: bernkastel@gyda.info           

 Navn  Adresse  Poststed  Telefon  Mobil  E-mail  Ønsker
 Freddy Vik Vangsmyra 3 4480 Kvinesdal 38350677 91868975 freddy@gyda.info  
 Turid Vik -- -- -- 91876157 turid@vangsmyra.com  
 Harald Søbye Dønnestadveien 115 4658 Kristiansand 38063182 45661313 harald@gyda.info  
 Tone Søbye -- -- -- 92400496    
 Ingar Lie Amaldus Nilsensgt.5A 4514 Mandal 38260533 91516365
 Trond Samuelsen Tekselåsen 68 3231 Sandefjord 33459527 -- trond_s@hotmail.com
 Norunn Samuelsen -- -- -- 99495080    
 Jon Sørensen Vesterøyveien 68 3219 Sandefjord 33479889 41202798 jonpriv@bjtrading.no  
 Betsy Sørensen -- -- -- --    
 Per Kolstad Strandbakken 12A 3124 Tønsberg 33326299 97089592 pkolstad@epost.no  
 Åse-Marie Kolstad -- -- -- 92841713    
 Tom Johnsen  Seljeveien 2F 1450 Nesodden   66916044 93245128 tjo@forcetechnology.no   
 Tone Stenstad       91552602     
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
 
             

Tilbake